How to put the adwords conversion code into the smartformer?

Please ask questions, report bugs and share your ideas about Installer in this forrum

How to put the adwords conversion code into the smartformer?

Postby ArmariosSidon » Fri Sep 14, 2012 12:06 pm

Hi, I would like to know, where a put the adwords conversions code into the smartformer.

Thank you in advance.
ArmariosSidon
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Sep 14, 2012 11:53 am

Re: How to put the adwords conversion code into the smartfor

Postby IToris team » Fri Sep 14, 2012 8:44 pm

Hi ArmariosSidon,

Try putting it inside a DIV.

Regards,
IToris team
IToris team
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1686
Joined: Mon Jan 19, 2009 12:33 pm

Re: How to put the adwords conversion code into the smartfor

Postby ArmariosSidon » Sun Sep 16, 2012 6:25 pm

Hi,

Please could you tell me where is the DIV.

Than you in advance.
ArmariosSidon
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Sep 14, 2012 11:53 am

Re: How to put the adwords conversion code into the smartfor

Postby IToris team » Tue Sep 18, 2012 7:26 pm

Hi ArmariosSidon,

In free smartformer the Static Text element will work.

Regards,
IToris team
IToris team
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1686
Joined: Mon Jan 19, 2009 12:33 pm


Return to IToris Installer for Magento Extensions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron